Join us in our 51st season of making beautiful music in the Yakima Valley!

2016-17 Season Auditions. We will hold one additional audition this summer on Saturday, July 23.To sign up, please complete the on-line audition request form. Audition requirements are available by clicking the link below.

Click here for audition information

Season Jump-Start
July 1, Friday: Registration materials due for accepted students
August 15, Monday: Camp for registered students
August 16, Tuesday: Camp for registered students
August 17, Wednesday: Camp for registered students
*August 29, Monday: Rehearsal #1
*September 5, Monday: Rehearsal #2
September 12, Monday: Rehearsal #3
September 17, Saturday: Fall Auditions (new students)
September 19, Monday: Rehearsal #4

*These two dates are Open Rehearsals for YYSO. Student Musicians interested in auditioning for YYSO are invited to sit in on these rehearsals with formal auditions to occur on September 17th.

Comments are closed.